메인콘텐츠 바로가기

Kumoh National Institute of Technology

전체메뉴

ACADEMICS Global university challenghe and passion

ACADEMICSACADEMICS
HOME ACADEMICS Undergraduate College of Engineering Department of Civil Engineering

Department of Civil Engineering

  • Jae Ho Song Professor
    • Tel (office) +82- 54 - 478 - 7611
    • Tel (lab) -
    • Homepage -
    • Emailjhsong@kumoh.ac.kr
  • Sang Mook Han Professor
    • Tel (office) +82- 54 - 478 - 7614
    • Tel (lab) -
    • Homepage -
    • Emailsmhan@kumoh.ac.kr
  • Jin Duk Lee Professor
    • Tel (office) +82- 54 - 478 - 7615
    • Tel (lab) -
    • Homepage -
    • Emailjdlee@kumoh.ac.kr
  • Jae Joon Lee Professor
    • Tel (office) +82- 54 - 478 - 7616
    • Tel (lab) -
    • Homepage -
    • Emailjhb365@kumoh.ac.kr
  • Il Young Jang Professor
    • Tel (office) +82- 54 - 478 - 7617
    • Tel (lab) -
    • Homepage -
    • Emailjbond@kumoh.ac.kr
  • Heui Soo Han Professor
    • Tel (office) +82- 54 - 478 - 7618
    • Tel (lab) -
    • Homepage -
    • Emailhanhs@kumoh.ac.kr
  • Kon Joon Bhang Professor
    • Tel (office) +82-54-478-7619
    • Tel (lab) -
    • Homepage -
    • Emailbhang.1@kumoh.ac.kr
  • Gyu Hyun Go Professor
    • Tel (office) +82-54-478-7620
    • Tel (lab) -
    • Homepage -
    • Emailgyuhyungo@kumoh.ac.kr
  • Seong Jin Noh Professor
    • Tel (office) +82-54-478-7621
    • Tel (lab) -
    • Homepage -
    • Emailseongjin.noh@kumoh.ac.kr