메인콘텐츠 바로가기

Kumoh National Institute of Technology

전체메뉴

ACADEMICS Global university challenghe and passion

ACADEMICSACADEMICS
HOME ACADEMICS Graduate Advanced Materials Science and Engineering

Advanced Materials Science and Engineering

  • InSoo Kim Professor
  • Soon-Wook Jeong Professor
    • Tel (office) +82-54-478-7734
    • Tel (lab) -
    • Homepage -
    • Emailswjeong@kumoh.ac.kr
  • Myung-Hoon Oh Professor
  • No-Jin Park Professor
  • Kyeong-Sik Cho Professor
    • Tel (office) +82-54-478-7737
    • Tel (lab) -
    • Homepage -
    • Emailkscho@kumoh.ac.kr
  • Sang Woo Lee Professor
  • Dong-Gu Lee Professor
    • Tel (office) +82-54-478-7739
    • Tel (lab) -
    • Homepage -
    • Emaildglee@kumoh.ac.kr
  • Suk Hwan Kim Professor
    • Tel (office) +82-54-478-7740
    • Tel (lab) -
    • Homepage -
    • Emailsukhwan@kumoh.ac.kr
  • Bee Lyong Yang Professor
  • Churl Kyoung Lee Professor
  • Yong-il Park Professor
  • Jae-Seung Roh Professor
    • Tel (office) +82-54-478-7744
    • Tel (lab) -
    • Homepage-
    • Emailjsroh@kumoh.ac.kr
  • Hyun-Kwuon Lee Associate Professor
    • Tel (office) +82-54-478-7745
    • Tel (lab) -
    • Homepage-
    • Emailhklee@kumoh.ac.kr
  • Cheol-Min Park Associate Professor
  • Sung Jin An Associate Professor
  • Jongbok Kim Associate Professor
    • Tel (office) +82-54-478-7748
    • Tel (lab) -
    • Homepage -
    • Emailjbkim@kumoh.ac.kr
  • Kyunghoon Cho Assistant Professor
    • Tel (office) +82-54-478-7748
    • Tel (lab) -
    • Homepage -
    • Emailkhcho@kumoh.ac.kr
  • Junyong Park Assistant Professor
  • In-Chul Choi Assistant Professor
    • Tel (office) +82-54-478-7731
    • Tel (lab) -
    • Homepage -
    • Emailinchul.choi@kumoh.ac.kr